Princesa Jasmine – Princess Jasmine

I have a great niece who is a belly dancer, so when I came across this little design I decided to post it to my blog. I have rekindled my interest in amigurumi from the time I first learned to crochet. Such fun!

Philae Artes

jasmin2jasmin3

Princess Jasmine – By Philae Artes

Please, do not sell this pattern. It was made by me and I want it free…always!

HEAD

Light brown yarn

Rnd 1: 6 sc in magic circle (6)

Rnd 2: inc x6 (12)

Rnd 3: *sc in next sc, inc* x6 (18)

Rnd 4: *sc in next 2 sc, inc* x6 (24)

Rnd 5: *sc in next 3 sc, inc* x6 (30)

Rnd 6-9: sc in each sc (30)

Rnd 10: *sc in next 3 sc, dec* x6  (24)

Put the safety eyes (I didn’t have one, then I made with yarn)

Rnd 11: *sc in next 2 sc, dec* x6 (18)

Rnd 12: *sc in next sc, dec* x6 (12)

Stuff.

Rnd 13: dec x6 (6)

BODY

Light brown yarn

Rnd 1: 6 sc in magic circle (6)

Rnd 2: sc in each sc (6)

Rnd 3: *sc in next sc, inc* x3…

View original post 341 more words

Leave a Reply

